SEA Monthly Meetings

The SEA Board meets monthly to discuss information. ALL SEA members are welcome to attend any board meeting. Come see what it is all about, ask questions, and hear the latest news! 


ALL board meetings will be at held at SHERWOOD Middle School starting at 4pm in the media center for 2017-2018.


2017-2018 Meeting Dates:

Tuesday, September 19, 2017

Tuesday, October 10, 2017

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 12, 2017

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 24, 2018

Wednesday, May 16, 2018 SEA Annual Meeting (Location TBD)

Monday, June 4, 2018 (Note meeting on a MONDAY)









Shrewsbury Education Association